Adoration Equine, LLC

Links

Favorite websites that I hope you enjoy!

Lewis Bottoms Farms - My home-base farm - www.lewisbottomsfarms.com

Ravi Zacharias Ministries - "Helping the Thinker Believe & the Believer Think" -   www.rzim.org

Crystal Peaks Youth Ranch - "The Ranch of Rescued Dreams" - I was blessed to have the opportunity to spend 4 days there in 2007.  Wonderful people; Wonderful program! - www.crystalpeaksyouthranch.org

 

Midwest Horse Welfare Foundation, Inc. - Great place from where I adopted my horse, Mystique. - www.equineadoption.com

Wisconsin State Horse Council - https://wisconsinhorsecouncil.org

Midwest Horse Fair - www.midwesthorsefair.com

Wisconsin Horsemen's News - www.wishorse.com

Bound's Showtime Arena - www.showtimearena.com

 

Parelli Natural Horsemanship - www.parellinaturalhorsetraining.com

Chris Cox Horsemanship - www.chris-cox.com

Clinton Anderson - www.downunderhorsemanship.com

Julie Goodnight - www.juliegoodnight.com

Mark Rashid - www.markrashid.com

Buck Brannaman - www.brannaman.com

Ray Hunt - www.rayhunt.com

Tom Dorrance - www.tomdorrance.com

Karen Rohlf - www.dressagenaturally.net

Walter Zettl (dressage) - www.walterzettl.net

David Lichman (Gaited horses) - www.davidlichman.com

Guy McLean - www.guymcleanusatour.com

Double Dan - http://doubledanhorsemanship.com